Home Board of Directors Benefits News Letter

Events & Activities

MEMBERS
 
Board of Directors

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

NAME COMPANY ADDRESS E-MAIL

TEL.

FAX.

Andreas Kashiouris -
PRESIDENT

A. TH. LOIZOU & SON LTD

66, Arch.
Makarios
Avenue
1509 Nicosia

loizou@cytanet.com.cy

22-374747

22-375060

Lambis Constantinides -
1st VICE-
PRESIDENT

LAMBIS G.
CONSTANTINIDES  LTD

7, Andreas
Avraamides Street
NICOSIA

lambis@lambis.com.cy

22-514489

22-514571

Christophe
Chaillou -
3rd VICE-
PRESIDENT

CREATIVE TOURS

P.O.Box 56113
69, Gladstonos Str.,
3304 Limassol

Management@creative.com.cy

25-898700

25-898787 

Xenia Photiou-
TREASURER

XENIA PHOTIOU

59, Metochiou Street,
Flat 202,
Engomi
2407 NICOSIA

xenia.photiou@cytanet.com.cy

22-819080

22-781656

Barbara Lillikas -
Voulla Tsangaridou
MEMBER

MARKETWAY LTD

1, Diogenous
Street
Engomi
2404 Nicosia

Marketway@marketway.com.cy

22-590013

22-590150

Akis Demetriou -
MEMBER

DEMETRIOU NEOPHYTOS
LTD

12, Halkokondyli
Street, Lycavitos
1507 Nicosia

n.demetriou@cytanet.com.cy

22-817002

22-377901

Christakis
Papavassiliou -
MEMBER

SHOHAM (CYPRUS) LTD

P.O.Box 50230
3602 Limassol

mail@shoham.com.cy

25-563890

25-568990

 

Christodoulos G. Vassiliades
MEMBER

CHRISTODOULOS G. VASSILIADES & CO

P.O.Box 21343
1506 NICOSIA

Vasslaw@cy.net

22-556677

22-779999

Elie Joannides –
MEMBER

VASSOS ELIADES LTD

24, Aristidou Str., 2370 Ay. Dometios,
P.O.BOX 21085
Nicosia

EJoannides@vel.com.cy

22-897354

22-897455

Anthony Indianos –MEMBER

COSTAS INDIANOS & CO

4, Diagoras str.,
1097 Nicosia

Indianos@indianos.com.cy

22-675231

22-669678

Pierre Godec –
MEMBER

CALASTA LTD

8, Kolokotroni Str., Nicosia

Pierregodec@hotmail.com

22-459430

22-459431

Dinos Kapsalis –
MEMBER

PricewaterhouseCoopers City House

6 Karaiskakis Str.
CY-3032 Limassol

dinos.kapsalis@cy.pwc.com

25-555000

25-555001

Atken Ouzounian -
MEMBER

FAIRWAYS LTD

P O BOX 27796
2433 Nicosia

a.ouzounian@renault.com.cy

22-666647

22-662157

Costas kyriakides
MEMBER

C. V. KYRIAKIDES
TRADING LTD

P.O.Box 55608
3781 Limassol

Cvkyriakides@cytanet.com.cy

25-878700

25-342400

Victor
Papadopoulos -
MEMBER

LA MAISON DU VIN

15, Ammochostou
Street,
3605 Limassol

La.maison.du.vin@cytanet.com.cy

25-736220

25-731426

Imad Moughrabie
MEMBER

ITACO TRADING LTD

P.O.BOX 20621
1661 Nicosia

itaco@spidernet.net

22-376176

22-376225

Savvas
Patsalides –
MEMBER

C.W. ARTOPOLIS LTD

P.O.BOX 22273
1584 Nicosia

patsalides@artopolis.com.cy

22-365221

22-571322